Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Dr. Shapiro is the best! So efficient! Would recommend him to anyone Needing a root canal. Yvonne G.

- Yvonne G

5 out of 5 stars by Yvonne G on 09/16/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Thank you so much I will highly recommend your office to family and friends.

- Dorothy L

5 out of 5 stars by Dorothy L on 09/08/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

My entire experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr.Shapiro and staff were terrific. I got an emergency same day appointment and by the time I left, I was completely pain free. Thank you all!!

- leah N

5 out of 5 stars by leah N on 09/06/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Wonderful staff, caring provider and a beautiful office.

- Michel M

5 out of 5 stars by Michel M on 08/27/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Excellent professional treatment in every way including staff and Dr Shapiro.

- Joseph P

5 out of 5 stars by Joseph P on 08/26/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Dr.Shapiro is an excellent Dentist. I am a baby when I go to the Dentist.He is the best Dentist and is so gentle I didn’t feel the novacaine.This has been the best experience for me and I would recommend Dr.Shapiro to the world.Thank you again Dr.Shapiro for everything.

- Sheila L

5 out of 5 stars by Sheila L on 08/01/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Dr. Shapiro and his staff were fantastic. I was terrified of getting my first root canal, but he performed the procedure with ease and made feel comfortable the entire time. He was very kind and polite, and would check to make sure I was doing alright every few minutes. He would warn me in a timely manner to anticipate any kind of vibration from the instruments. I have had terrible experiences with routine dental procedures and placement of dental dams in the past with other providers, and had no such experience here. The staff were great; they were attentive and polite; they were able to get me a quick appointment for my spontaneous pain and were able to answer all my questions. I left feeling relaxed about what to expect after the procedure. I would highly recommend this office as Dr. Shapiro and the staff were great.

- Tanisha A

5 out of 5 stars by Tanisha A on 07/25/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Dr. and staff very responsive and excellent care received.

- Donald S

5 out of 5 stars by Donald S on 07/15/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

No one enjoys a root canal but you made it a tolerable pleasant experience thank you

- Maryanne F

5 out of 5 stars by Maryanne F on 06/19/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

VERY GOOD

- DANIEL M

5 out of 5 stars by DANIEL M on 06/06/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Excellent Care

- Janille M

5 out of 5 stars by Janille M on 06/05/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Overall, this may sound strange, but I found the whole experience of having my root canal a very pleasant one. There was no paid during the procedure and even at home after the Novocaine wore off, no pain. Not that I would want to have another root canal but, if I did need one I would definitely go to Dr. Shapiro.

- Elizabeth T

5 out of 5 stars by Elizabeth T on 06/04/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

10/10 would recommend any of my friends if they needed work down

- eric m

5 out of 5 stars by eric m on 05/30/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I’ve already recommended a friend and will continue. I have a busy schedule and they were so mindful to get me in and out and work around my schedule. and NO pain

- Astrid J

5 out of 5 stars by Astrid J on 05/29/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Excellent! Highly recommend! Courteous and professional

- Ruben M

5 out of 5 stars by Ruben M on 05/20/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

as nice a visit can be for a root canal procedure

- Joan O

5 out of 5 stars by Joan O on 04/29/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

great

- isael sanchez d

5 out of 5 stars by isael sanchez d on 04/29/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Great experience. Quick & painless.

- Robert M

5 out of 5 stars by Robert M on 04/25/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Didn’t feel anything Dr Shapiro was very good explains everything he did

- Wanda i

5 out of 5 stars by Wanda i on 04/22/2019


Our Latest Patient Testimonial

very professional team.

- Ayman S

5 out of 5 stars by Ayman S on 04/15/2019